Christianity: not comparative

I cannot live my Christianity in a comparative state. Everyone on the outside of my skin will have their own ideas, ideologies and individual perspectives & interpretations of everything I may think, feel or believe.It is not my goal or my calling to be in constant combat with ‘other’; rather I seek to live in constant alignment with God’s custom designed plan for my own life. I let Him select my battles. I let Him equip me for those moments. It may confuse you. It may even confuse me. But if I’m doing God’s will, those options are both okay with me.

Leave a Reply

